Join us on Telegram... Members

Codingal Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

About Company: Codingal is on a mission to inspire school kids to fall in love with coding. Codingal is the #1 coding platform and community for school students to learn Computer Science by building apps, games, and websites. All classes are taught live 1:1 by vetted and trained teachers with programming backgrounds. We have seen good revenue traction since the launch in Sep 2020, great retention at 80% and NPS at 67, a large and growing market with low penetration, and a strong founding team of 2nd-time entrepreneurs. We are backed by top investors including Rebright Partners and Y Combinator.

Company Name: Codingal

Job Profile: Customer Success Associate (Remote)

Work Location:- (Remote), Across India

CTC: 3LPA-5LPA

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Roles & responsibilities

  • Serve as the primary contact for the onboarding of new students.
  • Help the students with a smooth onboarding process.
  • Work closely with different departments in resolving student’s issues quickly and working towards providing a good experience.
  • Share biweekly progress reports and projects of students with parents.
  • Manage scheduling and rescheduling of classes in coordination with teachers.
  • Update trackers daily with the information of students.
  • Maintain a good relationship with Parents and Students.
  • Responsible for upselling or renewal of course to existing students.

To be successful in this role, you must have

1. A degree in Computer Science

2. Excellent communication and interpersonal skills

3. Excellent skills in MS Office, documentation

4. Customer Satisfaction Focus: Ability to listen and active problem-solving skills

5. Project management: Remarkable detail orientation for making accurate trackers

6. Database management: Quick query response and resolution

7. Ability to analyze large amounts of data

8. Operations Experience: Role requires an analytical, structured, detail-obsessed approach

9. Critical thinking and troubleshooting skills

10. At least 1 year of experience

11. Experience working in the K12 educational system is a big advantage

Compensation for Codingal Off Campus
Annual CTC: 3L-5L depending on experience

You get to work with a young & smart team who are on a mission to change the landscape of coding education in IndiaCome, join us on the journey to provide coding education to every K-12 student and prepare them for the future. 

Apply Before the link Expires for Codingal Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Codingal Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!