Join us on Telegram... Members

CodeKindle Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Full Stack Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

CodeKindle Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
CodeKindle is the solution provider of business & education at Hyderabad.We are extremely committed to delivering quality consultation, sales and support to assist our clients to achieve the maximum from their I.T. investment.

Website: https://codekindle.com/

Job Location: Hyderabad

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)

Target Batch: 2021

Salary: INR 5 LPA – INR 12 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed


Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description & Skills Required:
– 
Strong knowledge of angular development
– Strong knowledge of Design Patterns and fundamentals of Java / J2EE.
– Strong knowledge in Spring Boot, Spring Framework, Spring Data And Spring Security.
– Strong knowledge in building SOA applications Experience in using Persistence Libraries and ORMs
– Strong with working on databases: SQL Server / MySQL / Mongo / Oracle etc.

Benefits:
– Work from home

Schedule:
– Day shift
– Flexible shift

Supplemental Pay:
– Yearly bonus

COVID-19 Considerations:
– Work Remote

Interview Process:
– Online Interview
– Multiple Online Technical Interview

Apply Before the link Expires for CodeKindle Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for CodeKindle Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow