Join us on Telegram... Members

Cnergee Technologies Recruitment Of Freshers As Tech Support For Diploma/ BE/ B.Tech

About the Organization:  Cnergee Technologies Pvt Ltd predominantly is into business of developing Software’s ie IT & ITES provider. Located in the heart of Navi Mumbai’s Central Business District has easy accessibility.  Our CRM based software, CMAYA has been developed over 5 years and is the most comprehensive ISP Software Suite. CMAYA has end to end modules that can automate the entire workflow and can be integrated with changing trends in ISP business.  Cnergee Technologies Pvt Ltd has grown from a handful of moderate members to one of the Pioneers in the ISP business, supported by professionals. CTPL is exploring possibilities in different Industry segments simultaneously.

Website : www.cnergee.com 

Job location : CBD Belapur (Navi Mumbai

Experience :0-1 

Position – Software Application Tech Support 

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

​​Location – Navi Mumbai- CBD Belapur 

​​Shifts – Rotational 

​​Job Description:- 

  • Provide business-clients with efficient support – Respond to phone calls, emails, and in-person requests.
  • Instruct and train end-users regarding software product.
  • Should have basic knowledge on php, asp.net, SQL server, HTML.
  • ​Superior communication (oral and written), customer service and interpersonal skills.
  • Both independent and team worker, as required.
  • MS Office proficiency and tracking-software familiarity.
  • Ability to multi-task and prioritize effectively.
  • Poised and patient when dealing with clients. ​

Apply link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!