Join us on Telegram... Members

CloudOnHire Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

CloudOnHire Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Based in Bangalore, CloudOnHire provides solutions to Business Problems using cutting edge technologies like AWS, Big Data, Cloud, and Mobile. We create Custom Software Applications using DotNet, ReactJS, Laravel, and Java.

Official Website: www.cloudonhire.com

Job Profile: Software Engineer – Front End Developer

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Bangalore

Join Panel Station and Win FREE Rs. 500 Paytm Cashbacks, Amazon & Flipkart Voucher & Lot More !! Click Here to register for Free Now

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech

We are looking for dynamic people who will be able to create path-breaking software solutions. You will work as part of an agile, young Software Development Team.

Your responsibilities would be:

  • Develop Front End for web applications
  • Other position-related tasks as assigned

Education Qualification:

  • B.E in Computer Science/Information Science (Passing out in 2021 only)

Skills required:

  • Hand On Experience in HTML/CSS/JavaScript/JQuery
  • Knowledge of React/Angular/VueJS
  • Knowledge of SQL desirable
  • Ability to stay current with new technology

How we’ll help you grow:

  • We will provide training based on Project Requirement
  • You’ll learn directly from expert developers in the field; our team leads love to mentor.
  • You will get an opportunity to work on the complete lifecycle of projects
  • You will get an opportunity to work on multiple technologies.

Apply Before the link Expires for CloudOnHire Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for CloudOnHire Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!