Join us on Telegram... Members

CloudAccel Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

CloudAccel Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About the Company :CloudAccel is a stealth mode startup, building a different breed of ‘Cloud Management and Migration Platform’. Headquartered in Boca Raton, FL, CloudAccel is looking for early-stage employees for its Hyderabad office, who are passionate about solving large scale challenges.

Job Profile: Software Developer

Company Name: CloudAccel Soft India Pvt Ltd

Official Website: www.cloudaccel.io

Work Location: Hyderabad



CTC: ₹ 4,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2019 to 2020)

Last Date To Apply: Monday, 28 Dec, 2020

Drive Date: Monday, 28th Dec, 2020

Drive Location: Online(Remote)

Eligibility :  

  • 2019/20 batch BE/BTech/M.Tech (any stream)
  • Great pH score
  • Good academic record

CloudAccel is currently hiring for 2 roles:

1. Jr. Software/Backend Developer Key skills: Java/J2EE or Python
2. Jr. Frontend Developer Key skills: NodeJS or ReactJS
3. Jr. Cloud Engineer  Key skills: AWS / Azure Cloud services

Job Description :

  • Research new concepts, implement prototypes
  • In-depth analysis, design and plan to convert prototypes into production-ready systems, services
  • Assist and Collaborate with the team in planning sprint tasks, tracking and reporting the status
  • Addition of new features to high traffic applications

Desirable Skills Required :

  • Sound RDBMS concepts

Apply Before the link Expires for CloudAccel Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for CloudAccel Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!