Join us on Telegram... Members

CLEAN HARBORS Off Campus Hiring For Java Developer Position- Any Graduates

CLEAN HARBORS Off Campus Hiring Details:

About Company: Clean Harbors Inc. (www.cleanharbors.com) is a NYSE listed US based $3.3 billion company. Clean Harbors was founded in 1980 near Boston by Mr. Alan S. McKim, who today remains the companys Chairman and CEO.

Everywhere industry meets environment, Clean Harbors is on-site, providing premier environmental, energy and industrial services. Clean Harbors employs a dedicated workforce of 15,000 employees and has over 450 service locations across the U.S., Canada and Mexico. Beyond addressing the environmental needs of its more than 300,000 customers, the Company has been on the front lines of addressing some of the largest emergency response events in North America of the past several decades including the BP Oil Spill in the Gulf of Mexico, the anthrax attacks in New York, the 2015 avian flu outbreak that devastated the poultry industry, Hurricanes Katrina, Rita and Sandy, and the oil pipeline breaks that affected the Yellowstone and Kalamazoo rivers, along with other major chemical releases into the environment.

Job Profile: Java Trained Freshers

Company Name: CLEAN HARBORS INDIA LLP

Experience Required: 0 – 1 years



Work Location: Hyderabad/Secunderabad

Job Description:

  • Clean Harbors is calling out for Engineering graduates who want to build their career and be a part of a Leading Environmental Services Company. It is a Great opportunity to work on Next Gen Technologies.
  • As a part of our expansion, we are hiring B.Tech/M.Tech and MCA Freshers for our Oracle COE team.

The candidates will be trained and deployed on various Oracle Cloud Technical/Functional Roles.

Year of Graduation : 2020/2021.

Specialization: Preferably from CSE or IT.

Percentage: Above 60% throughout Academics. Candidates with backlogs or incomplete results will not be considered.

Candidate should have strong Communication and Analytical Skills.

Should be good at problem-solving & able to think out of the box.

Candidates should be trained on the below Technical Stacks.

Candidates screened and shortlisted with the above criteria will undergo the following Interview Process :

  • Versant Round
  • Technical Assessment
  • Group Discussion
  • Technical Discussion

Apply Before the link Expires for CLEAN HARBORS Off Campus Hiring.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for CLEAN HARBORS Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!