Join us on Telegram... Members

Claas India Hiring Freshers Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Claas India Hiring Freshers Details:

About the Company: Claas India Private Limited is a 100% subsidiary of CLAAS Group of Germany. CLAAS KGaA, Group is a leading manufacturer of agricultural harvesting machinery.

Official Website: www.claas-group.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Experience Required: 0-1 year

Work Location: Morinda, Punjab

Desired Candidate Profile:

BE/ B.Tech – Industrial/ Production Engineering

Job Description:

  • Effective implementation of ECN at Shop Floor (Inventory)
  • Productivity Measurement and Improvement
  • Daily Report of Plant Shortage parts, Follow up for critical parts
  • Improve Logistics Concepts on Shop floor
  • Support in Paint Shop, Fabrication and Pre-Fabrication

Apply Before the link Expires for Claas India Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link: Click Here to Apply For Claas India Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!