Citrix Recruitment Of Software Test Engineer for BE / BTech / ME / MTech / MCA

Company Profile : Citrix Systems, Inc. is an American multinational software company that provides server, application and desktop virtualization, networking, software as a service (SaaS), and cloud computing technologies. It was founded in Richardson, Texas in 1989 by Ed Iacobucci. Citrix is a cloud company that enables mobile workstyles.  We create a continuum between work and life by allowing people to work whenever, wherever, and however they choose.

Freshers Job Apply July 2016 – Citrix Systems Recruitment of Software Test Engineer at Bangalore location.

Official Website : www.citrix.com

Location : Bangalore

Job Profile : Software Test Engineer 2

CTC: Best in the industry

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required : 0 – 3 years

Desired Candidate Profile:

 

  • Bachelor’s / Master’s degree or equivalent in computer science, electrical engineering, or related field · { BE / BTech / ME / MTech / MCA }
  • 0-3 years of relevant work experience or applied coursework (including entry level)

Required Skills :

  1. Demonstrated understanding of Computer Science fundamentals (e.g. algorithms, data structures)
  2. Basic proficiency in a programming language(s) (e.g. C, C++, Java)
  3. Understanding of basic software lifecycle process
  4. Knowledge of Windows and/or Unix
  5. Knowledge of Internet technologies (e.g. HTML, XML, TCP/IP)
  6. Basic understanding of networking and data communications Requirements

 

Apply Link : Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!