Join us on Telegram... Members

Citius Tech Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Developer/QA Position- BE/B.Tech

Citius Tech Off Campus Drive:

With 4,000 professionals worldwide, CitiusTech enables healthcare organizations to drive clinical value chain excellence, across integration & interoperability, data management (EDW, Big Data), performance management (BI / analytics), data science (predictive analytics, Machine Learning, AI) and digital engagement (mobile, IoT).CitiusTech helps customers accelerate innovation in healthcare through specialized solutions, healthcare technology platforms, proficiencies and accelerators. With cutting-edge technology expertise, world-class service quality and a global resource base, CitiusTech consistently delivers best-in-class solutions and an unmatched cost advantage to healthcare organizations worldwide.

Websitewww.citiustech.com

Job Profile: Trainee (Developer/QA)

Target Audience: 2019, 2020 Batch

Desired Candidates Location: Maharashtra

Job Location: Mumbai

Desired Candidate Profile: BE/B.Tech in CS/IT streams, MCA candidates with minimum aggregate of 65%/6.5 CGPA in 10th and 12th with no Active backlogs

Bond: 30 months service agreement (In case of noncompliance a sum of INR 1,50,000 is to be deposited by candidate)


Roles and Responsibilities:
-Candidate should have Knowledge of Java/dotnet/SQL/QA (Auto and Manual Testing)
-Candidates should be ready to handle tasks related to QA/development

Annual Compensation: Annual Compensation INR 4,50,000

Work shift: Normal

Selection Process:
-ELQ
-SVAR
-Technology MCQ Test
-Technical Round
-Management Round

Tentative Interview Schedule: 21st November 2020

Joining: 26th November 2020

Apply before the link Expires for Citius Tech Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Citius Tech Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!