Join us on Telegram... Members

CISCO Recruitment Of Software Engineers For B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About the Company:Cisco  is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. An integral part of our DNA is creating long-lasting customer partnerships and working with them to identify their needs and provide solutions that support their success. John T.Chambers is the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the $47.1 billion company.

Official Website:www.cisco.com

Job Profile: Software Engineer



Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Bangalore



Exp Needed:  Freshers(Entry Level)

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Candidates should possess B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA from recognized University
  • Should have good spoken & listening English skill.
  • Good communications skills both in oral & writing.
  • Experienced in J2EE (OR) C/C++ technology and common open source frameworks.
  • Experienced in Java or C/C++ coding standard and unit test

About the Job:

  • Estimate delivery effort by high-level architecture and business requirements.
  • Review and discuss technical issue & solution with global teams, communicate orally & in writing to articulate design and issues.
  • Need to Bug fix and production issue support.
  • Implement project functions by a technical design document.
  • Follow the project SDLC, adopt coding standards & code scan tools, perform unit test and code review by team requirement.
  • Write technical design documents for projects & features by functional specification.
  • Software testing & configuration management in projects is running Scrum SDLC.

Interested and eligible candidates can apply in online by the following link as soon as possible.



To Apply: Click here

 

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!