Join us on Telegram... Members

Cisco Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers Of 2021 Batch & 2022 Batch

Cisco Off Campus Drive 2021

About Cisco: At Cisco, each person brings their unique talents to work as a team and make a difference. Yes, our technology changes the way the world works, lives, plays and learns, but our edge comes from our people. We connect everything – people, process, data and things – and we use those connections to change our world for the better.

Company Name: Cisco

Job Profile: Data Analyst (New Grad)

Work Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Experience Needed: 2021/22 passout only

Degree Needed: Master’s Degree (MS/MBA etc) Program

Who You Are

  • Desired Degree: Master’s Degree (MS/MBA etc) Program
  • Desired Major: Business, Industrial Engineering, Operations Research, Supply Chain Management or equivalent.
  • Minimum CGPA of 3.0 out of 4.0
  • The requirement is for 2021/22 passout only

Job Description:

  • Analyse business processes, find gaps and identify improvement opportunities
  • Strong Data analytics and visualization skills: Work with large amount of data and having business context to derive meaningful insights from the analysis of the data
  • Present data and insights in a logical, influential manner to drive data driven business decisions
  • Capture the inventory of Supply Chain data sources, dashboards, measurements and metrics to prepare and manage integrated data architecture
  • Perform data mapping, lineage, classification and data dictionary to create Master Data Catalogue
  • Conduct Periodic data health monitor & cleansing
  • Assist with retiring unused data elements and rationalizing/enabling future data elements
  • Enable data discovery and various analytics platform with self-service model (predictive and prescriptive analytics
  • Partner with the functional owners on analysis of data flows, data stores, and measurements/metrics integration
  • Perform metrics analysis as required to provide actionable information to end users
  • Active participation in Data Scientist role & skills development across Supply Chain Operations.
  • Lead and drive Supply Chain cross functional teams to become analytics driven discipline

Apply before the link Expires for Cisco Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cisco Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!