Join us on Telegram... Members

Cisco Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Sales Representative Position- MBA

About the Company: The Internet of Everything is a phenomenon driving new opportunities for Cisco and it’s transforming our customers businesses worldwide. We are pioneers and have been since the early days of connectivity. Today, we are building teams that are expanding our technology solutions in the mobile, cloud, security, IT, and big data spaces, including software and consulting services.

Official Website : www.cisco.com

Job Profile : Sales Representative

Work Location : Bangalore

Degree Required : MBA

Experience Required: 0 – 2 Years

Who You Are: 

  • Technology enthusiast, who enjoys talking about innovation and always keeps up with the latest technology news.
  • A strong communicator with the confidence to engage and talk to a wide range of people.
  • Willing and able present your ideas in front of an audience.
  • View team collaboration as instrumental to achieving success.
  • Enjoy looking at practical real-life challenges and thinking creatively to solve them.
  • Approach situations with an open and curious mind, taking on challenges with an eye for opportunity.
  • Ability to take complex problems and simplify them.

What You Need To Be Eligible:

  • Must have graduated by May 2019 or later
  • Preferably hold’s a Masters Degree in Business and Management, Finance, Marketing, Entrepreneurship, MIS and other related degrees. Fluent in English and the official language(s)
  • Must be able to legally live and work in the country of hire (India), without visa support or sponsorship (student visas or visas obtained on your own are not applicable for the program)
  • Be willing to relocate to India as the country of hire, upon graduating from the program.

Apply Before the link Expires Cisco Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!