Join us on Telegram... Members

Circus Social Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Data Analysts Position- Any Degree

Circus Social Off Campus Details:

About Company: Circus Social, founded in 2012, is an award winning social & digital data analytics and big data platform company that specializes in social listening, research and digital monitoring using AI and machine learning technologies. We help businesses to make decisions from relevant social media & digital conversations in real time using data visualisations, dashboards and insights reporting.

We track publicly available data across social media, news, blogs, P2P platforms, forums and several Asia-focussed social networks. The best-in-class mid to large sized businesses including Fortune 500 clients across Asia and the world use our digital intelligence & social listening platform, 20/Twenty, visualise data with our Command Center and get consumer insights through [email protected]

Circus Social has offices in Singapore and Bangalore.

Company Name: Circus Social

Job Profile: Data Analysts

Work Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: We are looking for Graduates with a First Class Bachelors Degree in Mathematics, Computer Applications or Engineering.

Requirements

• Firm understanding of social media platforms.
• Strong grasp of Excel formatting, able to write formulas, and pivot raw data for analysis.
• Experience with social media management publishing tools is desirable. Somebody who quickly learns how to use new platforms and tools would be preferred.
• Strong analytical skills with ability to multitask.
• High level of written and verbal communication skills in English.
• Dynamic, Smart and committed individual

Job Description

• Cleaning up of social data based on sentiments and other parameters
• Looking out for relevance in data
• Creating reports that need to be sent to clients on a frequent basis
• Identifying Tracing and spotting trends
• Analyze, translate and present results of information gathered

Apply Before the link Expires for Circus Social Off Campus.

Apply Link- Apply Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!