Join us on Telegram... Members

Changepond Walk-in Recruitment Drive for 2015 & 2016 Batch on 27 & 28 July 2016

Company Profile : Changepond Technologies is a leading software and engineering services company, specialized in helping clients manage the convergence of enterprise software, new media and mobility. We deliver innovative solutions using agile COVE methodology, offering product development, SOA, cloud, analytics and managed services to organizations around the world.
Official Website : www.changepond.com
Job Location : Chennai

Job Profile: Program Analyst Trainee

Walk-in Date : 27 & 28 July 2016

Venue Time : 9:30 AM to 12 Noon

Venue Address: 

Changepond Technologies Limited
H-2 SIPCOT IT Park ,Old Mahabalipuram Road (OMR)
SIRUSERI 603 103

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 & 2016 Batch
  • Degree : BE / BTech / MTech / MCA
  • Specialization : CSE / IT / ECE
  • Percentage : 60% and above throughout academics i.e 10th , 12th , UG , PG
  • Certification in .NET is must.
  • Good command of written and spoken English
Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

About the Job : This is a full-time position for working in exciting and high-profile projects. We are looking for a candidate who has knowledge and interest in .Net domain.

It is a direct walk-in for the eligible and interested candidates of 2015 & 2016 Batch with certification in Dot Net profile  at Chennai on 27 and 28 July 2016. Candidates can walk-in with their updated resume to the venue and reporting details on the said date and time.

 

Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!