Chain-Sys Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Consultant/Trainee For B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA

Chainsys, an Oracle Platinum Partner and SAP Silver partner, is planning to recruit freshers through a pooled campus drive.

Why Chain-Sys ?
*We are platinum certified partners with Oracle.
*Highly client facing role, which gives an exemplary exposure to the consultants and Chain-Sys provides an opportunity for the consultants to move into Business Consulting.
*Continuous cross modules training to the consultant which becomes an value addition to their profile.
*Chain-Sys has good expertise in implementing Niche modules in Oracle Apps.
*As we are midsized company, performers would be immediately recognized and rewarded.
* Chain-Sys, case study is being flashed in Oracle website,which shows the Quality of work that we do.

CTC :Rs.2,13,079/- to Rs 2,80,00 per year

Job Profile: Trainee Product Development, Associate consultant – ERP Technical Consultant

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA/M.Sc

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: Freshers

Positions:
1. Trainee Product Development.
2. Associate consultant – ERP Technical Consultant

Selection Process:

  • Aptitude Test
  • Group discussion (General / Subject related topic) – 20 Min
  • Technical testing for quick response time – 20 Min
  • HR round

Eligibility Criteria:

  • B.E(CSE, IT, ECE) M.C.A, M. Sc (Software Systmes), M. Sc (comp science), M.E(Comp science)
  • The candidate should have minimum 65% marks in 10th,12th and graduation level
  • Students with maximum of 1 Arrear may also be considered provided they complete it by end of Final semester.

Interested students should register in the below link on or before 8th May, 2018

Event Date : 10th May, 2018

Event Time : 8:45 am

Apply link-Click Here

Venue Address: KAMARAJ College of Engineering and Technology
S.P.G.Chidambara Nadar – C.Nagammal Campus,
S.P.G.C.Nagar,
K.Vellakulam – 625 701 Near Virudhunagar,
Madurai District.

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!