Join us on Telegram... Members

CGI Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Associate Systems Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

CGI Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Founded in 1976, CGI is among the largest IT and business consulting services firms in the world. Operating in hundreds of locations across the globe, CGI delivers end-to-end services and solutions, including strategic IT and business consulting, systems integration, intellectual property, and managed IT and business process services

Company Name: CGI

Designation: Associate Systems Engineer

Company Website: www.cgi.com/en/india

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Open to work at any of the CGI offices in INDIA Bangalore/Chennai/Hyderabad/Mumbai/Pune

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Position Description for CGI Off Campus Drive :

CGI is looking for exceptional, motivated individuals to be part of the APAC Business Unit. As an Individual, you will take an exciting and challenging role on a team that is innovating across technologies & domains.


There is a great deal of opportunity for a creative technocrat to innovate in this role. The ideal candidate will be an excellent team player with strong technical ability, motivation to achieve results in a fast-paced environment, high creativity, and great analytical reasoning skills.

Must Have for CGI Off Campus Drive :
  • Excellent communication skills required to be able to interact with clients.
  • Good Analytical and Problem-solving capabilities, Ability to learn and adapt to multiple client environments.
  • Exposure to Unix/DBA/Wintel would be an added advantage. Willingness to learn new skills
  • Open to work in shifts (EST time zones US/Canada)
Required qualifications for CGI Off Campus Drive :
  • Degree: BE/B.Tech (Open to all streams)
  • Cut-off Marks: 60% in BE/B.Tech, 10th and 12th
  • Year of graduation: 2019, 2020, 2021
  • Additional Criteria: No Current Backlog

Apply Before the link Expires for CGI Off Campus Drive .

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for CGI Off Campus Drive 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!