Join us on Telegram... Members

Cerner Hiring Freshers For Software Intern Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Cerner Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Cerner is the leading U.S. supplier of health care information technology solutions that optimize clinical and financial outcomes. Around the world, health organizations ranging from single-doctor practices to entire countries turn to Cerner (NASDAQ: CERN) for our powerful yet intuitive solutions. Cerner offers clients a dedicated focus on health care, an end-to-end solution and service portfolio, and proven market leadership.

Company Name: Cerner Corporation

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Intern

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Job Description for Cerner Hiring Freshers:
  • We are excited to hire a Software Engineer for our growing organization based out of Bangalore.
  • As a Software Engineer, you will write code, test and debug new software, and also making enhancements to existing software from clear requirements.
  • In addition to that, you will participate in code reviews and identify basic issues or deviations from best practices.
  • You will also have to develop knowledge of the assigned solutions, technologies, development processes, and ecosystems.
Qualifications required for Cerner Hiring Freshers

Basic Qualifications :

  • At least 4 years total combined higher education and related work experience
  • Including: 4 years higher education and/or additional work experience directly related to the duties of the job including
  • Bachelor’s degree in CS, CE, SE, CIS, IT or IS or related field, or equivalent relevant work experience
Apply Before the link Expires for Cerner Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!