Join us on Telegram... Members

Cerner Freshers Recruitment For Test Automation Engineer Position- Apply Now !!

About Company: Cerner Corporation is an American supplier of health information technology services, devices, and hardware. As of February 2018, its products were in use at more than 27,000 facilities around the world. The company had more than 28,000 employees globally, with over 13,000 in Kansas City, Missouri.

Cerner Freshers Recruitment For Test Automation Details

Company Name: Cerner

Job Profile: Test Automation Engineer

Work Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Experience Needed: 0-2 Years

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Job Description

Cerner is elated to hire a Test Automation Engineer. As a Test Automation Engineer, you will have to develop, maintain, and execute automation tests . Your responsibilities include, maintain and assist with development of the test automation architecture and frameworks. In this role you will ensure scalability of automation and continuous integration across the solution , you will also document test execution issues and deliverables. Additionally, you will troubleshoot testing scenarios and domain issues, write basic scripts in one or more programming languages.

Basic Qualification required for Cerner Freshers Recruitment For Test Automation:

  • Bachelor’s degree in Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Information Science or related field, or equivalent relevant work experience.

Preferred Qualification:

  • 0-2 years of automation testing work experience with Eggplant, Selenium.
  • 0-2 years of testing and test designing experience.
  • Knowledge on HL7 is a bonus.
  • Basic knowledge of Sql Server Databases and basic queries.

Apply before the link Expires for Cerner Freshers Recruitment For Test Automation

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cerner Freshers Recruitment For Test Automation

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!