Join us on Telegram... Members

Cerner Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Intern Position- Apply Now !

Cerner Corporation Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: Cerner Corporation is an American supplier of health information technology services, devices, and hardware. As of February 2018, its products were in use at more than 27,000 facilities around the world. The company had more than 29,000 employees globally, with over 13,000 in Kansas City, Missouri.

Company Name: Cerner

Job Profile: Software Intern

Work Location: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Experience Required: Freshers



Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA/ME/MTech

Job Description for Cerner Corporation Off Campus Drive

  • Cerner is hiring Software Intern.
  • As a software intern, you will be participating in the full development life cycle of software solutions including defining the needs of stakeholders, providing input for functional designing, testing, troubleshooting, and documenting.
  • You will also implement designs by utilizing development languages and tools as per design specifications, routine review of solutions, suggest improvements, and participate in project-related sessions such as code reviews and project status meetings.

Qualifications

Basic Qualifications required for Cerner Corporation Off Campus Drive

  • At least 4 years total combined higher education and/or additional work experience directly related to the duties of the job including:
  • Bachelor’s degree in Computer Science or Master’s degree in Computer Application.

Apply Before the link Expires for Cerner Corporation Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cerner Corporation Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!