Join us on Telegram... Members

Cerentral Consultants Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Trainee Engineer Position- BTech/BE

Cerentral Consultants Off Campus Details:

About Company: The company has brought more than 100 new molecules to market to address specific industry and customer challenges. With a sizable market share in industrial enzymes, they deliver bioinnovation to 130 countries.The company’s products are widely used in baking, beverages, dairy, protein ingredients and various industries.

Company Name: Cerentral Consultants Pvt Ltd

Job Profile: Trainee Engineer

Experience Required: 0 year(s) of Experience

Work Location: Bangalore/Bengaluru

Degree Required: BTech/BE

Job Description

Roles and Responsibilities

  • Looking for Trainee Engineer(Fresher Only)
  • Any programming Language Knowledge
  • .Net experience Preferred
  • Contract role for 2 Years
  • Currently work from home but Base location is Bangalore
  • Immediately Required

Assesemnt Pattern

  • Aptitude and reasoning and basic programing questions, 100 questions

Apply Before the link Expires For Cerentral Consultants Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cerentral Consultants Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!