Join us on Telegram... Members

CDK Global Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers For Application Engineer- B.E/B.Tech

CDK Global Off Campus Drive 2020 Details:

With approximately $2 billion in revenues, CDK Global is a leading global provider of integrated information technology solutions to the automotive retail and adjacent industries. Focused on enabling end-to-end automotive commerce, we provide solutions to dealers in more than 100 countries around the world, serving approximately 30,000 retail locations and most automotive manufacturers.

Official Website www.cdkglobal.com

Job Profile: Applications Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020

Experience Required: Freshers

CTC: Rs 4.5 LPA

Work Location: Hyderabad

Online Test Date: 23-31 December 2020

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Bachelor’s/Master’s degree in CS,IS/IT with 0 to 1 years experience
  • 2020 BATCH-CS and IT/IS with 60% Academics throughout
  • Good knowledge on Dot Net & Java Script is favourable
  • Able to work in fast-paced agile led environments
  • Excellent interpersonal and presentation skills
  • Work closely across the organizations to ensure alignment with the broader technical strategy
Selection Process:
  • Online Test (Technical MCQ -JavaScript, HTML and CSS,ReactJS and PS)
  • Technical Interview
  • Project Manager Interview
  • HR Discussion

Candidates can attend the online test using below link, Interview date will be informed to shortlisted candidates.

Apply Link: Click here to Apply For CDK Global Off Campus Drive 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!