Join us on Telegram... Members

CauseCode Technologies Hiring Freshers As Associate Software Engineer For B.E./B.Tech/MCA /M.Tech

About the Company: We are a technology company specializing in Web and Mobile application development. We help organizations implement solutions to improve efficiencies. Also, act as technical consultants helping them with software architecture and technology strategy. Whether you are looking to start from scratch or already have a product/team, we can help. We have extensive experience across verticals such as Health Analytics, Search, CRM, Social Networks, Fashion, and Customer Acquisition to name a few.

Official Website: www.causecode.com

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Exp Needed: Fresher

Target Batch: 2018



Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra

[AdSense-A]

 

Job Description: Tired of working with “B” players? Join our team! We are looking for Software Engineers looking to solve interesting technical problems. We are building applications in healthcare, social network, coupon/deals and more. You will get the opportunity to be involved in interface design, improving user experience, web development and more. We are obsessed making things beautiful and that does not just mean the front end. We care as much about the comprehensibility of our code, code format and writing DRY.

Requirements:-

  • Experience with web development
  • Obsessed about code clarity and writing DRY
  • Strong understanding of Object Oriented Concepts in JAVA
  • Extensive experience with one of the following – Java / J2EE / Node.js / Grails / Django / Ruby on Rails / SAILS / Spring / Hibernate / Play Framework
  • Experience with HTML5, CSS3, Javascript Experience with one of the following – BackboneJS / AngularJS / ReactJS / Javascript / Typescript / ES6
  • B.E. / B.Tech in CS or IT / MCA / M.Tech
  • Version Control – Git

Nice to have :-

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires,

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!