Join us on Telegram... Members

Caterpillar Hiring Freshers For Designer/Modeler Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Caterpillar Hiring Freshers For Designer/Modeler Position Details:

About Company: Caterpillar Inc. is an American Fortune 100 corporation that designs, develops, engineers, manufactures, markets, and sells machinery, engines, financial products, and insurance to customers via a worldwide dealer network. It is the world’s largest construction-equipment manufacturer.

Company Name: Caterpillar

Job Profile: DESIGNER/MODELER

Work Location: Chennai, TN, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: 0-3 Yrs

Job Duties/Responsibilities may include, but are not limited to:

  • This position is responsible for the Modelling & detailing of fabricated performance structures such as Cabs, Worktools and Casting/Forging components such as Ground Engaging Tools (GET)
  • The position is responsible to create fabricated structures, casting/forging engineering drawings for 00 (NPI & Custom) and Engineering Changes (CPI, Cost reduction, Maintenance)
  • Capable of ensuring the manufacturability of Fabricated structures and Castings/Forgings while creating the drawings
  • Capable of generating appropriate dimensions, tolerances, GD&T and specifications meeting corporate standards
  • Actively participate in problem-solving analysis, technical discussions and NPI Cycle
  • Responsible to communicate with the international process partners for getting inputs and Sharing the outcomes.
  • Accountable for all end – end activities for the task assigned
  • With Strong Technical Know How, Problem Solving & Accountability should be able to generate Pull from Process partners

Required Qualifications:

  • 0-3 years of experience in Modelling & Detailing of fabricated performance structures and Castings/Forgings BE/Associated Degree in Mechanical Engineering or related engineering major Proficiency in Creo Modelling & Detailing
  • Ability to apply standard Caterpillar and/or industry design standards and specifications Critical Competencies – Initiative, Accountability, Communication Skills (Written/Oral)
  • Modelling & Detailing/ Manufacturing Knowledge on fabricated performance structures and large Cast structure components
  • Ability to effectively communicate in English in work environment
  • Strong initiative, communication, interpersonal, and organizational skills Excellent problem-solving and people skills
  • Demonstrated sense of urgency when it comes to serving internal and external customers.

Apply Before the link Expires for Caterpillar Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Caterpillar Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+