Join us on Telegram... Members

Carrier Global Corporation Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Associate Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Carrier Global Corporation Off Campus Details:

About Company: As the leading global provider of healthy, safe and sustainable building and cold chain solutions, Carrier Global Corporation is committed to making the world safer, sustainable and more comfortable for generations to come. From the beginning, we’ve led in inventing new technologies and entirely new industries. Today, we continue to lead because we have a world-class, diverse workforce that puts the customer at the center of everything we do. For more information, visit www.Corporate.Carrier.com.

Company Name: Carrier

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Job Profile: Associate Engineer – Mobile

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Job Responsibilities

  • Software Engineer will be responsible for design and development of Mobile applications. Candidate must be a master of below mentioned skills.
  • Candidate should be able to work effectively in a multidisciplinary, multinational team environment focused on innovation.
  • Candidate should be comfortable working on a range of problems.

Education: Bachelor’s in Computer Science, with Good academic Record.

Required Technical Skills:

  • Strong hands-on programming, algorithm and problem-solving skills.
  • Strong knowledge of Object-Oriented Design Concepts & Patterns
  • Good understanding of Operating System Concepts Strong motivation for complex challenges and learning new technologies
  • Excellent communication and teamwork skills Mind-set oriented towards continuous improvement, lean thinking and high-quality work

Technologies: Programming Skills, Algorithms, Data structures, Object Oriented Design Concepts

Apply Before the link Expires for Carrier Global Corporation Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Carrier Global Corporation Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!