Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Offcampus Drive of System Associate for 2015 & 2016 Batch

Capdemini Off Campus

About the Company:  

                   Capgemini is one of the world’s foremost providers of consulting, technology, outsourcing services and local professional services. Present in over 40 countries with almost 145,000 people, the Capgemini Group helps its clients transform in order to improve their performance and competitive positioning

Official Website: www.capgemini.com

Job Profile: System Associate
CTC: Rs.15,000/Month
Drive Date: 12 July 2016
Location: Delhi-NCR

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • B.Com/BBA/BCA/B.Sc (Non-Medical, Maths,  Statistics, Electronics, Computer Science, IS, Information Technology).
  • 2016 & 2015 batch passing-out only.
  • 60% in 10th , 60% in 12th and 55% in Graduation
  • No Gap in education is allowed.
  • Good Skills
  • Joining immediate


Selection Criteria:

  • PPT
  • OnlineTest
  • Interview (Technical+HR)

Interested and eligible candidates apply this offcampus drive in following link and attend the drive in following venue location on 12 July 2016

Venue Date:  12 July  2016 

Reporting Time-9.00 A.M

Venue:SVIET Campus,
Banur,
on Chandigarh Banur Highway,Punjab

To Apply: Click here

Instructions for the Joint Placement Drive  
  • Candidates must bring photo identification like license, college I Card, etc.
  • Candidates must also carry 2 passport size photographs, all the original or Photocopies of certificates with you at the time of test.
  • NO Charges at any stage

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!