Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Of 2020 Batch & 2021 Batch

Capgemini Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Capgemini SE is a French multinational information technology services and consulting company. It is headquartered in Paris, France. Capgemini has over 270,000 employees in over 50 countries, of whom nearly 125,000 are in India.

Company Name: Capgemini

Job Profile: Service Desk

Degree Required: B.Sc/BCA/BBA/BA/B.Com

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location Across India

Last Date To Apply: 30 June 2021


Test Location: Virtual

Test Date: Informed Later

Eligibility Criteria to apply for 2021 or 2020 pass outs of Capgemini Off Campus Drive :
  • Should be graduating in 2021 or 2020
  • Should have 55% and above in 10th, 12th, Graduation (till 5 semesters or 2 year)
  • Qualification – Any 3-year Graduate – BA, BCom, BSc (All Streams), BCA, BBA
  • Must possess excellent English written / spoken communication skills
  • No Active Backlogs allowed
  • Candidates must be willing to work in a 24*7 shift environment
  • Must be open to relocate to any Capgemini location, work across technology, domain, role and should be ready to work in shifts if required.
  • Should be open to sign Service Level Agreement
  • Only shortlisted candidates will be invited for the assessment / selection process
  • Selection process will be done in virtual mode
  • Candidates will be responsible for arranging required infrastructure for appearing for the selection process which will be conducted online

Apply before the link Expires for Capgemini Off Campus Drive 

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Capgemini Off Campus Drive 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!