Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Off Campus Drive Of Freshers for 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: Capgemini is one of the world’s foremost providers of consulting, technology, outsourcing services and local professional services. Present in over 44 countries with more than 180,000 people, the Capgemini Group helps its clients transform in order to improve their performance and competitive positioning.

We offer an array of integrated services that combine top-of-the-range technology with deep sector expertise and a strong command of our four key businesses.

Official Website: www.capgemini.com

Job Profile: Software Developer/ Tester

Experience Needed: 0 – 1 years





CTC: INR 2.1 LPA

Location:

  • Work in any of the company’s offices across India
  • Work in any of the business units/ service lines within the company

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.Sc/ BCA (Computer Science, Information Technology, Mathematics, Physics, Statistics and Electronics Only)
  • Target Batch: 2015 and 2016
  • Candidates applying must possess 60% and above in 10th, 12th and 60% and above in graduation
  • Interested candidates should not have any gaps in education

About the Job:

  • Develops information systems by designing, developing, and installing software solutions.
  • Reviewing current systems
  • Presenting ideas for system improvements, including cost proposals
  • Working closely with analysts, designers and staff
  • Producing detailed specifications and writing the programme codes
  • Testing the product in controlled, real situations before going live
  • Preparation of training manuals for users
  • Maintaining the systems once they are up and running

Selection Procedure:

  1. Online Test
  2. Candidates clearing Online Test will be invited for Direct Interviews
  3. Interested candidates must be willing to Sign a 2-year service agreement/ Deed of Indemnity

Interview Location: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi, Pune



Apply Link: Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!