Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Mega Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Technical Support Engineer For 100 Posts

Company Profile: Capgemini is one of the top 5 consulting companies in the world. With a global strength of 65,000 professionals and operations in more than 34 countries, we are preferred employer of IT talent across. Our Indian operations encompass high ended solutions architecture and deployment from state of the art infrastructures located in Mumbai, Kolkatta and Bangalore. Our 5000+ employees in India, make us the Jewel in the Capgemini Crown.

Job Location : Noida

Interview location : Noida

Job Profile: Technical Service Desk

Number of Vacancies: 100

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience: Freshers

Job Description:

  • Should have excellent communication and English speaking skills
  • Greet customers in a courteous, friendly, and professional manner using agreed upon procedures.
  • Listen attentively to customer needs and concerns; demonstrate empathy.
  • Knowledge of basic computer operations.
  • Courteous with strong customer service orientation.
  • Dependable with proficient attention to detail.
  • Good listening and responding skills.
  • Should be willing to take up challenges and go extra mile to perform work responsibilities
  • Should have great interpersonal skills and ability to perform under pressure
  • Should have experience in a Technical call center / ISP Help Desk / Technical Help Desk

Desired Candidate Profile

  • BE/Btech/BCA/BSC graduates
  • Year of passing should be 2017
  • Should have 50% & above overall academics
  • Ready to work for rotational shifts
  • Should have good written & verbal communication skills

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!