Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Hiring Freshers For SAP Positions- BE/BTech

Capgemini Hiring Details:

About Company: Capgemini is a global leader in consulting, digital transformation, technology and engineering services. The Group is at the forefront of innovation to address the entire breadth of clients opportunities in the evolving world of cloud, digital and platforms. Building on its strong 50-year+ heritage and deep industry-specific expertise, Capgemini enables organizations to realize their business ambitions through an array of services from strategy to operations. Capgemini is driven by the conviction that the business value of technology comes from and through people. Today, it is a multicultural company of 200,000 team members in almost 40 countries. The Group reported 2018 global revenues of EUR 13.2 billion.

Job Profile:  SAP – MM

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible:  2019/2020

Total No Of Posts 14



Experience Required: 0.6 – 2 years

CTC: Rs. 3 – 3.8 LPA

Work Location Bangalore/Chennai/Mumbai/Pune

Domain experience of at least 0.6 to 2 years in any of the following areas:
– Manufacturing
– Material Management
– Procurement Planning
– Warehouse Management
– Inventory Management
– Logistics Management
– Order processing
– Fleet and freight Management
– QC

Communication skills / Personal Attributes:
– Good communication skills
– Good attitude and a hardworking nature
– Should be a quick and steady learner

Eligibility Criteria:
– BE/B.Tech (Mechanical / Production)
– 2019 & 2020 pass outs only
– Min 60% required with no backlog
– No educational gap or drop

Under Graduate Qualification

  • BE / B.Tech (Mechanical, Production / Industrial)Minimum Marks 60% Graduation in 2019,2020 No Backlogs Accepted

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!