Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Hiring Freshers For Invoice Processing Position- Any Graduates

Capgemini Hiring Freshers For Invoice Processing

About Capgemini: Capgemini SE is a French multinational information technology services and consulting company. It is headquartered in Paris, France. Capgemini has over 270,000 employees in over 50 countries, of whom nearly 125,000 are in India.

Job Profile: Invoice Processing 

Experience Required: 0 to 1 years

Work Location: Kolkata

Degree Required: Entry level / Graduate

Job Description

  • Perform Pre-Process-Electronic.
  • Process Batch Uploads.
  • AP Payments.
  • Bank Reconciliation.
  • Perform GR/IR clearing & reconciliations.
  • Perform Vendor reconciliations.

Primary Skills

  • Process PO Invoices (Three way and Two-way match).
  • Process Non-PO Invoices.

Secondary Skills

  • Month end closing.
  • Resolve vendor and client queries (Voice and email).

Apply Before the link Expires Capgemini Hiring Freshers For Invoice Processing.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!