Join us on Telegram... Members

Capgemini Engineering Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers Of BE/BTech

Capgemini Engineering Off Campus Details:

About Company: Capgemini SE is a French multinational information technology services and consulting company. It is headquartered in Paris, France. Capgemini has over 270,000 employees in over 50 countries, of whom nearly 125,000 are in India.

Company Name: Capgemini

Domain: VLSI

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location Bangalore/Hyderabad/Coimbatore

Last Date 15 August 2021

Eligibility Criteria for Capgemini Engineering Off Campus:

  • Degree from B.Tech/B.E.—ECE/EEE
  • Batch Eligible: 2020/2021
  • Minimum 60% in X,XII, Minimum at 60% in B.E/B.Tech

Skills Required for Capgemini Engineering Off Campus:

  • RTL Verification
  • Physical Design
  • DFT
  • Analog Design

Candidates can apply for drive by following link on or before 15 August 2021

For More Details: Click here to know more about Capgemini Engineering Off Campus

Registration Link for Capgemini Engineering Off Campus: Click Here (99314835)

Use Secret Code: 99314835

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!