Join us on Telegram... Members

Cambridge Technology Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee – Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Cambridge Technology Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Cambridge Technology (CT) is a global business & technology services company. Recognized as a thought leader & innovator of enterprise solutions, we help companies transform into AI-first Businesses by leveraging Cloud & Big Data. Regardless of the industry, we offer cutting-edge AI cloud solutions custom-made to improve the way things are done.

Company Name: Cambridge Technology

Job Profile: Trainee – Software Engineer (.Net/Java)

Work Location: Hyderabad, Telangana

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Job Description: The initial six months will be on-the-job training followed by an offer for employment if qualified. Candidates will be working on Dot Net/Java/Angular technologies. Each candidate will be assigned to a mentor who will provide guidance and monitor performance throughout the training period.

Must have

  • Degree in computer science or related fields
  • Excellent communication skills
  • Excellent analytical and problem-solving skills
  • Understanding of software principles (such as OOPS, Relational databases, etc.)
  • Completed at least one course in Web-based technologies

Nice to have

  • Participated or won Hackathons
  • Able to demonstrate academic projects using web-based technologies
  • Prior apprenticeship with any software development organizations

Apply Before the link Expires for Cambridge Technology Off Campus Drive . 

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+