Join us on Telegram... Members

Calypso Technology Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Intern Position- BE/B.Tech/MCA

Calypso Technology Off Campus

About Calypso Technology: Calypso Technology, Inc.  is a cloud-enabled provider of cross-asset front-to-back solutions for financial markets with over 35,000 users in 60+ countries. With a rich legacy of innovation and 20 years of experience its award-winning software improves reliability, adaptability, and scalability across several verticals, including capital markets, investment management, central banking, clearing, treasury and collateral management. Calypso’s success is founded on our principles of accountabilitytransparency and people.

At Calypso we are always looking for passionate individuals who will use their professional skills and experience to work side by side with clients in addressing their complex business and regulatory challenges and help develop and deliver products that drive value.

Official Website : www.calypso.com

Job Profile : Intern

Work Location : Chennai

Degree Needed : BE/B.Tech/MCA – CSE,IT,ECE

Exp Needed : Freshers

Division Overview

At Calypso, R&D comprises of Development, Product Management, Quality Assurance and Architecture and Infrastructure teams working towards delivering a powerful yet flexible technology platform keeping the needs of end customer in mind. Our Development teams ensure that all code is delivered to clients with a highest quality. Product managers are a home of technical and capital market experts who work together to design and build of our software and product roadmap whereas our QA team is constantly aimed at enhancing the quality of our platform delivery through test methodologies for implementations, upgrades and migrations.

Responsibilities

We are seeking recent graduates from BE/BTech/MCA- Engineering background, who are keen to work within the Engineering team and are responsible (but not limited to) for the below:

• Design and develop new tools using Java technologies
• Work closely with product management and clients to build new features from initial requirements through delivery
• Assists in the build, documentation and testing of the packaged business solution based on the specifications provided by the product manager

Skills and Qualifications

• Minimum of a BS or equivalent degree in Computer Science or related field. MS preferred.
• Excellent object-oriented analysis, design & development skills
• Familiarity with Java, RMI, XML, C++, UNIX/Linux
• Familiarity with Oracle and/or Sybase databases
• An interest in finance

Apply before the link Expires for Calypso Technology Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Calypso Technology Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!