Join us on Telegram... Members

Cadence Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer I Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Cadence Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Details:

About Cadence: Cadence plays a critical role in creating the technologies that modern life depends on. We are a global electronic design automation company, providing software, hardware, and intellectual property to design advanced semiconductor chips that enable our customers create revolutionary products and experiences.

Company Name: Cadence

Job Profile: Software Engineer I

Work Location: Pune, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech/Mtech/M.E/M.S

Job Description:

At Cadence, we hire and develop leaders and innovators who want to make an impact on the world of technology.

  • This position requires the development of reference C and optimized firmware for Artificial Intelligence and Machine learning related applications on Tensilica’s configurable embedded processors.
  • Developing and Optimizing performance of signal processing firmware using C level changes, using C intrinsic’s.
  • Updating the firmware for features, interfaces and new processor configurations.
  • Understanding and analysis of various available open source neural network models.

Required Skills

  • The candidate should have a good understanding of C and assembly language for a DSP or DSP-like processor.
  • Good understanding of basic DSP algorithms, fixed point arithmetic.
  • Good technical communication skill is required.
  • Knowledge of CNN, machine learning frameworks like TensorFlow/Caffe will be added advantage.

Education : B.E/BTech/Mtech/M.E/M.S

Apply Before the link Expires for Cadence Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Cadence Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!