Join us on Telegram... Members

Cadence Hiring Freshers For Marketing Intern Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA/MBA

Cadence Hiring Freshers For Marketing Intern Details:

About Company: Cadence plays a critical role in creating the technologies that modern life depends on. We are a global electronic design automation company, providing software, hardware, and intellectual property to design advanced semiconductor chips that enable our customers create revolutionary products and experiences.

Company Name: Cadence

Job Profile: Intern-Marketing

Work Location: BANGALORE

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA/MBA

Responsibilities for Cadence Hiring Freshers For Marketing Intern:

  • Improve site performance and usability by finding and repairing broken site links
  • Improve internal and external site search by auditing our SEO for the corporate website
  • Assist in the production of web page content using the AEM content management system

Qualifications and Skills required for Cadence Hiring Freshers For Marketing Intern:

  • Excellent time management and organizational skills
  • Comfortable working with online software and AEM content management system
  • Creative problem solver
  • Outstanding writing skills
  • People skills: Must be comfortable communicating with key stakeholders and others in the organization

Software and Proficiency:

  • Strong MS Office skills: Word, Excel, Outlook and PowerPoint
  • Prior experience with HTML, CSS, AEM, and SEO

Educational Requirements:

  • Background or basic studies in web design
  • Currently pursuing an undergraduate or graduate degree (preferred).

Apply Before the link Expires for Cadence Hiring Freshers For Marketing Intern.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Cadence Hiring Freshers For Marketing Intern

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!