Cadence Hiring Freshers For Intern Software Engineering Position- BE/BTech

About Cadence: Cadence plays a critical role in creating the technologies that modern life depends on. We are a global electronic design automation company, providing software, hardware, and intellectual property to design advanced semiconductor chips that enable our customers create revolutionary products and experiences.

Company Name: Cadence

Educational Qualifications: BE/B.Tech Or ME/M.Tech

Tenure: 11 months

Work Location: Noida

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Responsibilities:

  • Interns at Cadence play a crucial role in bringing new creative ideas to Cadence and helping us in our pursuit to solve cutting-edge technical challenges.
  • Interns are part of project teams and are expected to learn the respective tools, flow & associated technologies on the job.
  • The interns are assigned a mentor/manager who continually help and guide them during this learning process.
  • During this training, the interns get an opportunity to work on multiple live assignments to learn the workings of the actual tool.
  • They also get to learn the nuances of working in a team and the corporate world.
  • From the first day at Cadence, the interns are expected to develop high performance capabilities.
  • They are encouraged and supported to take charge of their learning and leverage this opportunity fully to learn and develop their skills.
  • Through a combination of passion and natural talent, the interns are expected to raise the bar and make an impact for Cadence.

Position Requirements:

  • Fresh Engineering graduate in electronics or Comp Science
  • Very good digital/analog skills
  • Strong analysis and problem solving skills
  • Excellent algorithmic skills
  • Team Player
  • Strong ability and passion to learn
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills.

Apply Before the Link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!