Join us on Telegram... Members

Byteridge Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For SDE I/SDET I Positions- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

About Company: We are a software development organization based in Hyderabad and we take pride in delivering true value to well-established enterprises like Microsoft and start-ups alike since 2008. Our driven and dedicated team of engineers ensures that Byteridge consistently delivers robust, high-quality products, and solutions to our customers. Our ever-improving track record is a testimony to this.

Job Profile: Software Development Engineer/Test (SDE I/SDET I)

Company Name: Byteridge

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Batch Eligible: 2021

Job Description: We are currently hiring for B.Tech freshers from the 2021 batchWould appreciate if you can share this with your students who are looking for jobs.

Here are the details for the same:

  • Number of positions: 10
  • Role: Junior Software Engineer SDE I
  • Requirement: Experience working on frontend and backend development stack. HTML5, CSS, jQuery/Angular or React.js or Vue.js AND .NET/Node/Java
  • Internship experience is preferred
  • Education: B. Tech in Computer Science, IT, ECE, EEE or any other engineering stream with Computer Science subjects in 2nd, 3rd and 4th year of graduation & An excellent academic record (no backlogs)
  • Package Offered: Annual compensation package offered is INR 3.6-4 LPA; No Bond
  • Location: Work from home for now & the candidate will need to relocate to Hyderabad once the lockdown ends

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!