Join us on Telegram... Members

Byjus Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Business Development Associate Position- BE/BTech/MBA/Any Graduate

Byjus Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Byjus: Byju’s is an Indian educational technology and online tutoring firm founded in 2011 by Byju Raveendran. The company with a valuation of $11.1 billion, is a leading market player with highest market share in India’s growing EdTech space.

Company Name: Byjus

Job Profile: Business Development Associate

Degree Required: BE/ BTech/ MBA/ Any Graduate

Work Location: Across India

CTC: Rs. 10 LPA

Experience Required: 0-5 years

Role description for Byjus Off Campus Drive 2021

  • The Selected Candidates will begin in an individual contributor’s role, working in a team of go-getters to help spread the Byju’s way of Learning in your city.
  • They would be showcasing the unique Byju’s way of Learning to students and parents and will be responsible for mentoring and sales in their designated zone.

Skills for Byjus Off Campus Drive 2021

Any Graduation/ Post Graduation. Having a keen interest and deep understanding of the Indian education sector.

  • Interested in mentoring and guiding students.
  • Having a knack for sales.
  • Good interpersonal and presentation skills.

Other details

  • All selected candidates will be part of a two-month training process under the Business Development Trainee profile at a monthly stipend of Rs 25,000.
  • Upon successful completion of training, candidates will be promoted to the role of Business Development Associates (BDA) for Direct Sales at (7+3 lpa).

Apply Before the link Expires for Byjus Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Byjus Off Campus Drive 2021

What is the Byjus Off Campus Selection Process?

There are mainly three rounds- Online Written Test, Technical Interview, HR Interview.

How to apply for Byjus Off Campus 2021 Drive?

Candidates can visit the official site of Byjus or OffCampusJobs4u.Com to apply for the Byjus Off-Campus 2021 Drive.

Who can apply for Byjus Off Campus 2021 Drive?

How to Stay updated with Byjus Off Campus Alerts?

To stay updated, Visit OffCampusJobs4u.com/?s=Byjus for latest updates

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!