Join us on Telegram... Members

BYJU’S Off Campus Drive 2020 Hiring Freshers For Business Development Associate Position- Any Degree

About the Company: BYJU’S is the world’s most valuable ed-tech company and the creator of India’s most loved school learning app which offers highly adaptive, engaging and effective learning programs for students in classes 1 -12 (K-12) and competitive exams like JEE, NEET and IAS.

Company Name: BYJU

Location: PAN INDIA

Probation Period: 2 Months

CTC during probation period: ₹25,000/month



CTC post probation period: ₹ 7 lacs(fixed) + ₹ 3 lacs(variable)

Role: Business Development Associate – Inside Sales

Location: Bengaluru

CTC during probation period: ₹25,000/month

CTC post probation period: ₹ 5 lacs(fixed) + ₹ 3 lacs(variable)

Job Description:

  • BYJU’S is looking for passionate, self-driven, and focused individuals who can take the education revolution to the next level. Are you the one we’re looking for? Interested?
  • This is an individual contributor role in an employee-oriented, high performance environment. You will be working 5 days a week with Mondays and Tuesdays being week-off.

Must have:

  • Any Graduation degree or All semester mark sheets barring the final semester (only applicable for 2020 Graduates)
  • Willingness to build a career in sales domain

Good to have:

  • Highly effective communication
  • Strong conviction
  • High energy and enthusiasm
  • Prior experience in sales and business development is an add-on
  • Good grasp of the school curriculum and learning

Click on the link to apply :

Step 1: Click on the link to apply : Click Here

Step 2: Block your interview Slot here: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!