Join us on Telegram... Members

Byju Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Business Development Associate Position- Any Degree

Byju Off Campus Drive 2021 Details:

About Byju: BYJU’S – The Learning App is an Indian educational technology and online tutoring firm founded in 2011 by Byju Raveendran at Bangalore. In September 2020, it was the world’s most valued edtech company with a valuation of $11.1 billion. Byju’s claimed on 27 May 2020 that they had gained ₹2,800 crore revenue in FY20.

Job Profile: Business Development Associate

Experience Needed: 0 – 1 Years

Job Openings: 650+ Openings

Work Location: PAN India



Role description: The Selected Candidates will begin in an individual contributor’s role, working in a team of go-getters to help spread the Byju’s way of Learning in your city. They would be showcasing the unique Byju’s way of Learning to students and parents and will be responsible for mentoring and sales in their designated zone.

Skills required for Byju Off Campus Drive 2021:

Any Graduation/ Post Graduation (Completed in or before 2020). Having a keen interest and deep understanding of the Indian education sector.
– Interested in mentoring and guiding students.
– Having a knack for sales
– Good interpersonal and presentation skills

Other details of Byju Off Campus Drive 2021

  • All selected candidates will be part of a two-month training process under the Business Development Trainee profile at a monthly stipend of Rs 25,000.
  • Upon successful completion of training candidates will be promoted to the role of Business Development Associates (BDA) for Inside Sales at (5+3 lpa) or for Direct Sales at (7+3 lpa)

Apply before the link Expires for Byju Off Campus Drive 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Byju Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!