Join us on Telegram... Members

Broadridge Off Campus Drive of Technical Member for 2015 / 2016 Batch

Company Profile: Broadridge Financial Solutions (India) Private Limited is a fully owned subsidiary of Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc. (‘Broadridge’, NYSE: BR) formerly ADP Brokerage Services Group. Broadridge is an industry leader with nearly $2 billion in revenue and more than 40 years of experience. Broadridge is a global leader in providing technology-based outsourcing solutions to the financial services industry with a committed workforce of over 4000 high caliber professionals working at its international offices in United States, Canada, Europe, Asia and Australia.

Official Website : www.broadridge.com



Location : Bangalore

Job Profile : Member Technical

CTC : Rs 3.65 LPA



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

No of Positions : 20

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2015 / 2016 Batches
  • Degree / Branches : BE / B.Tech (CSE / IT / ECE / EEE) / MCA / M.Tech (CSE / IT / ECE )
  • Minimum Percentage Criteria : 70% and above throughout academics

Required Skills:

  1. Good programming knowledge in C / Java and SQL
  2. Good communication skills
  3. Open to work in shifts including night shifts and willing to work on any other technologies trained by Broadridge after joining




Apply Link : Click Here

Note- Initial training will be conducted at Hyderabad for 5-6 months. Apply Before the link expires.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!