Join us on Telegram... Members

Brillio Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Brillio Technologies Off Campus Details:

About the Company: Brillio Technologies Pvt ltd is an IT Solutions and Services company focused on transforming customers thru technology and innovative solutions in Analytics, Cloud, Infra, Application / Product Engineering, Digital Front Office solutions.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Company Name: Brillio

Official Website: www.brillio.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 4,25,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2020)

Last Date To Apply: Monday, 21 Jun, 2021


Drive Date: Wednesday, 23rd Jun, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility Criteria for Brillio Technologies Off Campus:

  • BE/BTech 2020 Batch(CS/IT)
  • Good Academics
  • Good pH score

Job Description:

Software engineer will be expected to have the following skills:

  • Good logical thinking
  • Go getter attitude
  • Ability to think outside the boundary
  • Adaptability to changing technology needs as the project demands

Additionally will need to have the patience to work hard when needed but be smart in handling hard work!. Self-learning ability will be a plus.

Note: Some of the candidates will be deployed in IS Initiatives and some will be deployed to IS core development

Apply before the link Expires for Brillio Technologies Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Brillio Technologies Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!