Join us on Telegram... Members

BPCL Recruitment Of Freshers As Management Trainee For BE/ B.Tech

About the Company: BPCL is a Fortune 500, leading Navratna Public Sector Company in the exciting and dynamic energy sector, engaged in Refining, Marketing and Distribution of Petroleum products and also in exploration of Oil / Gas, with an annual turnover of over 2,50,649 crores for the year 2012-13. As one of India’s largest corporations, BPCL offers you a lifetime of personal and professional development. With BPCL, you have the opportunity to flourish, explore your strengths and gain the experience to move ahead.

Official Website: www.bharatpetroleum.co.in

Job Profile: Management Trainee

CTC: Rs.24,900 – 50,500/Month

Exp Needed: Freshers



Work Location: Across India

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Full time, BE/ B.Tech/ B.Sc (Engg) through AICTE/ UGC approved Indian Universities /Institutes
  • Eligible Discipline: BE/ B.Tech/ B.Sc (Engg) – Mechanical Engineering
  • Candidates should have passed the degree in first attempt.
  • Candidates with Integrated Courses or courses with 5 year or more course duration would not be eligible to apply for the position.
  • The courses offered by Autonomous Institutions should be equivalent to the relevant courses approved /recognized by Association of Indian Universities (AIU)/UGC/ AICTE Candidates in the final year of their engineering studies may also apply.

Age Limit(As on 1.6.2018):

  • General Candidates: Maximum 25 years;
  • OBC (Non Creamy layer): Maximum 28 years;
  • SC/ST: Maximum 30 years

Selection Criteria:

  1. GATE SCORES: Shortlisting based on GATE-2018 Scores in Mechanical discipline.
  2. Further Short-listing: Group Discussions / Alternate selection methodology
    & Personal Interviews
  3. Final Selection: Based on Medical Fitness in Pre -Employment Medical Examination

[AdSense-B]

Candidates can apply for this position ionline from 8th January to 2nd February 2018

Apply Here For Bharat Petroleum(BPCL) Recruitment 2018 | Management Trainee | B.E/B.Tech | 2018

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!