Join us on Telegram... Members

Boult Audio Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Marketing Specialist Position-  Any Graduates

Boult Audio Off Campus Drive

About The Company: Boult Audio is a high-end consumer electronics company that designs and manufactures innovative audio products. Boult strives to deliver the epitome of Quality products, we are the leading providers of premium audio, providing high fidelity audio experience along with supreme comfort. Committed to continuous improvement in delivering new value to their customers, we develop and deliver solutions that embrace innovation, superior value, and a highly-satisfying customer experience. Have a look at their products at www.myntra.com/boult

Website: http://www.boultaudio.com/

Job Location: Delhi

Desired Experience: 0-2 Years

Course Specialization: Any Graduates

Target Batch: 2019-2021

Salary: INR 4 LPA – INR 7 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description:
– As a general Media Specialist, you will work closely with the marketing team to develop and implement media & marketing plans with a core focus on ecommerce and marketing operations.

Roles and Responsibilities:
– Inventory planning and management
– Content and copy writing
– Public relations, digital PR
– Marketing merchandise and execution
– Managing social media pages along with social media platforms

Interview Process:
– Virtual Round of Interviews.

Apply Before the link Expires for Boult Audio Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Boult Audio Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!