Join us on Telegram... Members

BookMyShow Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Trainee Analyst Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

BookMyShow Off Campus Details:

About Company: Launched in 2007, BookMyShow, owned and operated by Big Tree Entertainment Pvt Ltd (founded in 1999), is India’s leading entertainment destination and the one-stop-shop for every out-of-home entertainment need. The firm is present in over 650 towns and cities in India and works with partners across the industry to provide unmatched entertainment experiences to millions of customers. Over the years, the company has evolved from a purely online ticketing platform for movies across 6,000 screens to end-to-end management of live entertainment events including music concerts, live performances, theatricals, sports, and more, all accomplished at par with global standards.

Job Department: Engineering

Job Profile: Trainee – Quality Analyst

Work Location: Mumbai

Experience Required: Freshers

Your Profile required for BookMyShow Off Campus

  •  Prepare Test Plans
  •  Design clear and concise test cases
  •  Perform exploratory testing beyond documented test cases
  •  Execute test cases and document results
  •  Enter and maintain bug records in a bug tracker tool, e.g., Mantis, JIRA etc
  •  Work with development to troubleshoot bugs and other technical issues
  •  Ensure the timely and quality release for the defined scope
  •  Work allocation, tracking, priority management for the team
  •  Identify risks, if any, and communicate the same to the concerned Product Manager

Skills Required for BookMyShow Off Campus

  •  Knowledge of Web Application Testing, Mobile devices and Mobile Application testing
  •  Good knowledge of testing app on various devices of difference OS and screen sizes
  •  Good Communication skills and team player
  •  Knowledge on Automation testing is plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for BookMyShow Off Campus


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for BookMyShow Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!