Join us on Telegram... Members

Bombardier Freshers Recruitment of Junior Software Engineer for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech Graduates

BOMBARDIER-Software-Development-Engineer

About The Company: We look far ahead to see and shape the future of mobility. Our goal is to continuously find better ways to bridge distances and bring people together. As the world’s only manufacturer of planes and trains, we’ve built an extensive and diverse portfolio of winning mobility solutions. Everywhere people travel by land and in the air, a Bombardier product is ready to transport them. From category-defining business jets and commercial aircraft designed for the challenges of today, to sleek high speed trains and public transit that’s smarter than ever.

Official Website:  www.bombardier.com

Job Profile: Junior Software  Engineer

CTC: Best in Industry

Location Of the Job:  Vadodara, Gujarat



Last Date to Apply: 21 July 2016

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Bachelor or Master of Engineering (Power Electronics / Electronics & Communication / Instrumentation & Control) or equivalent
  • Software design inclusive relevant standards,
  • Propulsion system and converter design principles,
  • Deep knowledge on control engineering and open & closed control loops,
  • Deep knowledge on software test principles inclusive relevant standards,
  • Deep knowledge on software test systems (ARTS, RTS, virtual simulators),
  • Product Safety as per EN 50126, 50128 & 50129,
  • Tools, viz. Mitrac tools, Doors, Dimensions, dspace, labview, Matlab, Simulink, C/C++, MS Office

Interested and eligible candidates apply this position in online as soon as possible(before the link expires)

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!