Join us on Telegram... Members

BNY Mellon Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Systems Engineer/Programmer- B.E/B.Tech

BNY Mellon Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2020: The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation, commonly known as BNY Mellon, is an American multinational investment banking services holding company headquartered in New York City. BNY Mellon was formed from the merger of The Bank of New York and the Mellon Financial Corporation.

Job Profile: Systems Engineer/Programmer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Exp Needed: 0-1 years

Work Location: Chennai



Qualifications:

  • Assists in designing and developing solutions to application problems, system administration issues, or network concerns.
  • Performs systems management and integration functions.
  • Assists in ensuring that all systems, applications, software, and hardware are compliant with Corporate policy/procedures.
  • Maintains documentation of design.
  • Works with Application Development and Quality Assurance and Testing teams to understand infrastructure needs during the development and testing processes.
  • Assists in implementing changes to the organization’s infrastructure technology that enhance its reliability and efficiency.
  • Contributes to the achievement of team objectives.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Bachelor’s degree in computer science or a related discipline, or equivalent work experience required.
  • 0-1 years of experience required, related internship experience is a plus.

Apply Before the link Expires for BNY Mellon Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2020.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply For BNY Mellon Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2020

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!