Join us on Telegram... Members

BNP Paribas Recruitment of Fresher-Java Developer

BNP Paribas-Junior-Software-Engineer

About The Company: 

                        BNP Paribas is one of the best rated banks in the world. The Group has a presence in more than 80 countries and more than 200,000 employees, including more than 160,000 in Europe. It ranks highly in its three core activities: Retail Banking, Investment Solutions and Corporate & Investment Banking. In Europe, the Group has four domestic markets (Belgium, France, Italy and Luxembourg) and BNP Paribas Personal Finance is the leader in consumer lending.

Official Website:www.bnpparibas.com/en

Job Profile: Junior Software Engineer (Fresher-Java Developer)



Location: Chennai

Last Date To Apply:  ASAP

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • BE/B.Tech in IT or CSE with Basic course on Core Java, Knowledge on Spring basics, Hibernate basics, Java-script basics
  • Excellent Core Java,
  • Hands on experience in Spring basics,
  • Hands on experience in Hibernate basics,
  • Hands on experience in Java-script basics,
  • Hands on experience in SQL basics

About The Job:

  • Develop a good understanding of the existing Application
  • Development, Unit Testing and Bug-fixing
  • Develop functional knowledge of the application
  • Develop, test and provide support during implementation
  • Bug fixing
TO APPLY:Click here
Join Amazon.in and earn Rs.100. Click here to Sign Up http://amzn.in/bouy4VG
 

Get Free Job Alert-

ENTER YOUR MAIL ID BELOW & SUBSCRIBE NOW-

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!