Join us on Telegram... Members

BNP Paribas Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For Any Degree Graduates

About The Company: BNP Paribas is one of the best rated banks in the world. The Group has a presence in more than 80 countries and more than 200,000 employees, including more than 160,000 in Europe. It ranks highly in its three core activities: Retail Banking, Investment Solutions and Corporate & Investment Banking. In Europe, the Group has four domestic markets (Belgium, France, Italy and Luxembourg) and BNP Paribas Personal Finance is the leader in consumer lending.

Official Website: www.bnpparibas.com/en

Job Profile: Junior Software Engineer

Degree Needed: Any degree

Exp Needed: Freshers



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Mumbai

[AdSense-A]

Candidate should posses

  • Good Aptitude.
  • Basics of Operating Systems.
  • Basics of Internet Technology.
  • Good knowledge of different Browsers.
  • Basics of Information Technology – STLC process / different types of testing if known is beneficial.
  • Good communication skills (written and spoken).

Desired Skills Needed:

  • Good Aptitude.
  • Basics of Operating Systems.
  • Basics of Internet Technology.
  • Good knowledge of different Browsers.
  • Basics of Information Technology – STLC process / different types of testing if known is beneficial.
  • Good communication skills (written and spoken).

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!