Join us on Telegram... Members

Bluewud Hiring Freshers For Graduate Engineer Trainee Position- BE/BTech

Bluewud Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Bluewud is a fast growing and loved furniture brand of India. We have our design & mfg unit in Noida which caters to National & International markets. We are looking for passionate people who can see our vision together and help us make it a reality.

Company Website: www.bluewud.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee – Mechanical

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Noida

Degree Required: BE/ B.Tech – Mechanical Engineering.

Job description required for Bluewud Hiring Freshers

  • Good knowledge of production technologies
  • Well versed with SolidWorks, SolidEdge & Design calculations
  • Researching and proto new product ideas
  • Design solutions/SPM Development
  • New Material development/Vendor Mgmt
  • BOM Development
  • MS Excel knowledge

Required Candidate profile for Bluewud Hiring Freshers

  • Systematic, focused and result achiever
  • Ability to work in challenging environment
  • Voracious Self-learner using youtube, google etc.
  • Excellent Analytical and problem solving skills
  • *FRESHERS WELCOME*

Apply Before the link Expires for Bluewud Hiring Freshers


Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!